Tuesday, July 28, 2009

A few tidbits

No Reservations is the combination of Insomniac with Dave Attell and Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives.

I watched 10 minutes of Hell's Kitchen and saw the best/worst moment of the season. Some guy flipped out when Ramsey asked who should be in the bottom two and why. Flipper out how? By leaving formation, ripping his coat off, getting a foot away from Ramsey, and calling him a bitch repeatedly. That's it for that show. No where to go but down.

I also watched 10 minutes of More To Love. I hate the Bachelor so this show isn't for me.

I finished Season 1 of Big Bang Theory. Awesome. Hilarious. Absolutely addicted. Sheldon is quickly moving up the list of all-time great characters. He makes every scene unpredictable and yet somehow familiar and accessible. Why doesn't season 2 come out until September??? I may break down and watch online.

Firefly is next. A show I feel obligated to watch to keep my fanboy membership card.

1 comment:

  1. Yes, I agree. The Big Bang theory is awesome. (Just finished it on Tuesday afternoon.)

    ReplyDelete