I am home bound this weekend to train a puppy and do some house cleaning. So I get to thinking that between my backlogged DVR, the football games, and throw in some movies, I am going to be watching a hell of a lot of TV this weekend.
I think the over/under is 24 hours of TV this weekend. I don't think I can do 24 hours straight. I have to come into work tomorrow morning and I don't want to ruin Sunday. But I think I can cram 24 hours in from 8pm tonight to midnight Sunday.
I will keep a log of my progress here on the blog and you can openly mock me if you like. I would if I were you.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment